INTERESTED?

If your child, ages 5-12, is interested in baseball, please review the information on our website or contact a member of the Board of Directors for additional information. We can answer questions and share details regarding North Wake Baseball, from Modified Coach Pitch through Major leagues and Travel League baseball. We hope to see you at the ballfield!

General inquiries may be sent to LeagueAdmin@nwcba.com.

The Factory Baseball Complex is located at 1845 Grandmark Street, Wake Forest, NC 27587.

League Operations

Tami Bright                         League Administrator          leagueadmin@nwcba.com
Doug Blowe Facility Maintenance Supervisor: Lessons, Instructions coachblowe@nwcba.com
Tami Bright
League Administrator         
leagueadmin@nwcba.com
Doug Blowe
Facility Maintenance Supervisor: Lessons, Instructions
coachblowe@nwcba.com

North Wake Board of Directors

At any one time the association has board officers and coaches that have played high school, college, and professional baseball. All these talented individuals are interested in sharing their love for the game of baseball. Dedicated volunteers such as these have created opportunity for thorough and knowledgeable instruction along with guidelines that focus on practice and the development of every participant.

Executive Board Members   Email
Mike Emmert President memmert@nwcba.com
Jason Morrow  Vice President jmorrow@nwcba.com
Casey Humble  Treasurer chumble@nwcba.com
Daniel Caldwell  Secretary dcaldwell@nwcba.com
Board of Directors   Email
Brian Hubert Board Member bhubert@nwcba.com
Bill Kapnick Board Member bkapnick@nwcba.com
Paul Shuey Board Member pshuey@nwcba.com
AJ Papula Board Member apapula@nwcba.com
Todd Lechner Board Member tlechner@nwcba.com
Mike Briganti Board Member mike@nwcba.com
Susan Barlow Board Member sbarham@nwcba.com
Executive Board Members
Mike Emmert : President
memmert@nwcba.com
Jason MorrowVice President
jmorrow@nwcba.com
Casey HumbleTreasurer
chumble@nwcba.com
Daniel CaldwellSecretary
dcaldwell@nwcba.com
Board Directors
Brian Hubert
bhubert@nwcba.com
Bill Kapnick
bkapnick@nwcba.com
Paul Shuey
pshuey@nwcba.com
AJ Papula
apapula@nwcba.com
Todd Lechner
tlechner@nwcba.com
Mike Briganti
mike@nwcba.com

Susan Barlow
sbarlow@nwcba.com

North Wake Commissioners

Commissioners League Email
Jason Salmon Modified Coach Pitch - Spring (5-6), Fall (4-5) mcpcommissioner@nwcba.com
Rob Crabill Rookie - Spring (7-8), Fall (6-7) rookiecommissioner@nwcba.com
Will Roberts Minor - Spring (9-10), Fall (8-9) minorcommissioner@nwcba.com
Jason Casterline Major - Spring (11-12), Fall (10-12) majorcommissioner@nwcba.com
Michael Briganti Travel Teams (9U-15U) travelcoord@nwcba.com
Commissioners
Jason Salmon
Modified Coach Pitch - Spring (5-6), Fall (4-5)
mcpcommissioner@nwcba.com
Rob Crabill
Rookie - Spring (7-8), Fall (6-7)
rookiecommissioner@nwcba.com
Will Roberts
Minor - Spring (9-10), Fall (8-9)
minorcommissioner@nwcba.com
Jason Casterline
Major - Spring (11-12), Fall (10-12)
majorcommissioner@nwcba.com
Michael Briganti
Travel Teams (9U-15U)
travelcoord@nwcba.com
Field Report
1: open | 2: open | 3: open | 4: open | 5: open | 6: open