INTERESTED?

If your child, ages 4-15, is interested in baseball, please review the information on our website or contact a member of the Board of Directors for additional information. We can answer questions and share details regarding North Wake Baseball, from Regular Season Modified Coach Pitch through Regular Season Junior leagues and Travel League baseball. We hope to see you at the ballfield!

General inquiries may be sent to LeagueAdmin@nwcba.com.

The Factory Baseball Complex is located at 1845 Grandmark Street, Wake Forest, NC 27587.

League Operations

Martin Communications                          League Administrator          leagueadmin@nwcba.com
Doug Blowe Facility Maintenance Supervisor: Lessons, Instructions coachblowe@nwcba.com
Martin Communications
League Administrator         
leagueadmin@nwcba.com
Doug Blowe
Facility Maintenance Supervisor: Lessons, Instructions
coachblowe@nwcba.com

North Wake Board of Directors

At any one time the association has board officers and coaches that have played high school, college, and professional baseball. All these talented individuals are interested in sharing their love for the game of baseball. Dedicated volunteers such as these have created opportunity for thorough and knowledgeable instruction along with guidelines that focus on practice and the development of every participant.

Executive Board Members Responsibilities Email
Mike Emmert : President NWCBA Oversight & Facility Management Chair memmert@nwcba.com
Keith Brown : Vice President Operations Chair – Regular and Travel kbrown@nwcba.com
Casey HumbleTreasurer Financial Strategy & Planning Chair • Ethics Committee Chair chumble@nwcba.com
Jason Morrow : Secretary Fundraising/Events Nominating Committee & Communications Chair jmorrow@nwcba.com
     
Board Directors Responsibilities Email
Daniel Caldwell Capacity Planning & Strategy Chair • Clinics/Instruction Chair dcaldwell@nwcba.com
Shawn Milke Baseball Policy Chair smilke@nwcba.com
AJ Papula Facility Management, Financial Planning, Clinics/Instruction apapula@nwcba.com
Paul Shuey Clinics/Instruction, Fundraising, Capacity Planning pshuey@nwcba.com
Brian Hubert Member-at-Large bhubert@nwcba.com
Bill Kapnick Member-at-Large bkapnick@nwcba.com
Executive Board Members
Mike Emmert : President
NWCBA Oversight & Facility Management Chair
memmert@nwcba.com
Keith Brown : Vice President
League Operations Chair
kbrown@nwcba.com
Rob Ellison : Treasurer
Financial Strategy & Planning Chair • Ethics Committee Chair
rellison@nwcba.com
Jason Morrow : Secretary
Fundraising/Events Nominating Committee & Communications Chair
jmorrow@nwcba.com
     
Board Directors
Daniel Caldwell
Capacity Planning & Strategy Chair
Clinics/Instruction Chair
dcaldwell@nwcba.com
Kevin Holowicki
Financial Planning & Scheduling
kholowicki@nwcba.com
Casey Humble
Communications, Clinics/Instruction, Financial Planning
chumble@nwcba.com
Shawn Milke
Baseball Policy Chair
smilke@nwcba.com
AJ Papula
Facility Management, Financial Planning, Clinics/Instruction
apapula@nwcba.com
Paul Shuey
Clinics/Instruction, Fundraising, Capacity Planning
pshuey@nwcba.com

North Wake Commissioners

Commissioners League Email
Jason Salmon Modified Coach Pitch - Spring (5-6), Fall (4-5) mcpcommissioner@nwcba.com
Shawn Milke Rookie - Spring (7-8), Fall (6-7) rookiecommissioner@nwcba.com
Nick Onorato Minor - Spring (9-10), Fall (8-9) minorcommissioner@nwcba.com
Jason Casterline Major - Spring (11-12), Fall (10-12) majorcommissioner@nwcba.com
Ray Darwin Junior - Spring/Fall (*12-15) raydarwin@usabaseball.com
Keith Brown Travel Teams (8U-17U) travelcoord@nwcba.com
Commissioners
Jason Salmon
Modified Coach Pitch - Spring (5-6), Fall (4-5)
mcpcommissioner@nwcba.com
Shawn Milke
Rookie - Spring (7-8), Fall (6-7)
rookiecommissioner@nwcba.com
Nick Onorato
Minor - Spring (9-10), Fall (8-9)
minorcommissioner@nwcba.com
Jason Casterline
Major - Spring (11-12), Fall (10-12)
majorcommissioner@nwcba.com
Ray Darwin
Junior - Spring/Fall (*12-15)
raydarwin@usabaseball.com
Albert Chen
Travel Teams (8U-17U)
travelcoord@nwcba.com
Field Report
1: open | 2: open | 3: open | 4: open | 5: open | 6: open